warlords awakeningWarlords Awakening was released on November 28, 2018 by Playwith Interactive who also developed the game. Warlords Awakening is an isomorphic massive multiplayer game.

Warlords Awakening, a remastered MMORPG (Elite Lord Of Alliance) that will place you on a journey to become an Elite Lord with an action packed story and ominous monsters around every corner.

The first launch for EU was November 2015 and lasted to September 2016 (published by WebZen). November 2016 another company (Game&Game) tried it’s luck with the game, it lasted to August 11th. Now here we are with it’s 3rd revival of the game, under a new name, stripped of most of its content. Currently you can craft unique and legendary gear, keys you need to enter dungeons and materials required to craft the gear.  The way the game is now its actually playable and it seems to be stable. Almost all the P2W crap is gone.

The game offers 5 different classes: The Blood Knight, Mage, Psychic, Hunter and Assassin. Each has differing characteristics typical of the genre. Once you select a server you are stuck there, the game does not allow characters to move from the EU to the US and back.

The area map will point you in the direction you’ll need to be going and you can either get there yourself or you can click on the map and you’ll run there, automatically running past everything until you reach your destination.

Gameplay is comparatively grindy which is more typical of the genre. Players can spend a lot of time with Warlords awakening.

Besides being a MMO the game also allows PvP with up to 4 people together.


Operating System Windows 7 or better
CPU Core i3 or better
Memory 3 GB or more
Hard Drive Space 13 GB
Graphics Hardware NVIDIA GeForce® GTX 660 or better
AMD Radeon® RX 460 or better
Network Broadband Internet Connection Required